Tag: Timer

Release Blitz: Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Release Blitz: Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout

July 28, 2015 0 Comments Erin

Title: Every Last BreathSeries: The Dark Elements #3Author: Jennifer L. ArmentroutPages: 400Buy Now:Amazon | B&N | iBooks | IndieBound | Kobo | BAM   EVERY LAST BREATH Synopsis: Some loves will last ’til your dying breath Every choice has consequences—but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices than most. Light or darkness. Wickedly sexy demon prince Roth, or Zayne, the gorgeous, protective Warden she never thought could be hers. Hardest of all, Layla has to decide which side of herself to trust. Layla has a […]

Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout Cover Reveal & Countdown Timer!

Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout Cover Reveal & Countdown Timer!

April 8, 2015 2 Comments Erin

Title: Every Last BreathSeries: The Dark Elements #3Author: Jennifer L. ArmentroutPages: 400 Pre-Order: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | IndieBound |Kobo | BAM   EVERY LAST BREATH Synopsis: Some loves will last ’til your dying breath Every choice has consequences—but seventeen-year-old Layla faces tougher choices than most. Light or darkness. Wickedly sexy demon prince Roth, or Zayne, the gorgeous, protective Warden she never thought could be hers. Hardest of all, Layla has to decide which side of herself to trust. Layla has a […]

Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

March 6, 2015 0 Comments Erin

Stealing Rose by Monica MurphySeries: The Fowler Sisters #2Release Date: March 3rd, 2015Add to your Goodreads TBRBuy Now: Amazon | B&N | iTunes| Kobo Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’ s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts. People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my […]

Cover Reveal: Salt & Stone by Victoria Scott (Countdown + Giveaway!)

Cover Reveal: Salt & Stone by Victoria Scott (Countdown + Giveaway!)

November 5, 2014 3 Comments Erin

Salt & Stone by Victoria ScottSeries: Fire & Flood #2Release Date: February 24th, 2015Pages: 320Goodreads: Add to your bookshelfPre-Order: Amazon | B&N | iTunes | TBD In Fire & Flood, Tella Holloway faced a dangerous trek through the jungle and across the desert, all to remain a Contender in the Brimstone Bleed for a chance at obtaining the Cure for her brother. She can’t quit–she has to win the race, save Cody, and then fight to make sure the race stops before […]