Tag: Monica Murphy

Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

March 6, 2015 0 Comments Erin

Stealing Rose by Monica MurphySeries: The Fowler Sisters #2Release Date: March 3rd, 2015Add to your Goodreads TBRBuy Now: Amazon | B&N | iTunes| Kobo Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’ s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts. People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my […]

RELEASE DAY LAUNCH, REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Her Destiny by Monica Murphy

RELEASE DAY LAUNCH, REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Her Destiny by Monica Murphy

August 25, 2014 1 Comment Christy

“You sure Evan doesn’ t mind me being here?” “He probably hates that you’ re staying the night, but he’ ll get over it.” I take a step toward him and pat him on the shoulder, marveling at the solid feel of muscle beneath my palm, beneath the thick fabric of his sweatshirt. Has he gotten taller since the last time I saw him? Broader? He’ s so big, standing next to him makes me […]

RELEASE DAY and REVIEW: His Reverie by Monica Murphy

RELEASE DAY and REVIEW: His Reverie by Monica Murphy

July 28, 2014 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… *sigh* Monica Murphy has done it again. His Reverie is a beautifully written love story that touched my heart. I was able to read it in one night. It completely captivated me and just wouldn’t let go. I loved, loved, loved it! Nick is completely taken with Reverie upon meeting her. She’s the most beautiful girl he has ever seen and he can’t help but want to be around her all the time. […]

BLOG TOUR, REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Four Years Later by Monica Murphy

BLOG TOUR, REVIEW and GIVEAWAY: Four Years Later by Monica Murphy

March 14, 2014 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… Yay! Finally Owen’s book. Seems like I’ve been waiting a very long time for this one. Owen is Fables brother of course. If you haven’t read the three previous books I highly suggest that you do. They are all awesome. Anyway, in Four Years Later Owen’s all grown up. Well maybe not all grown up, but he is in college. I’ve always liked him. I was so happy Ms Murphy decided to write […]

Release Day & Review: Savor by Monica Murphy

Release Day & Review: Savor by Monica Murphy

January 21, 2014 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… Savor is the third novella in Billionaire Bachelors Club series. As with the first two I enjoyed this one. I don’t think it was quite the story book one was, but it was enjoyable. I liked Matt’s character in both books one and two and I’ve been really excited about reading his book.  I found him to be an interesting guy. It’s not everyday an ex pro-ball player buys a Winery with absolutely […]

Release Day & Review: Drew + Fable Forever by Monica Murphy

Release Day & Review: Drew + Fable Forever by Monica Murphy

January 14, 2014 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… Oh how I love Drew & Fable! I can’ t seem to get enough of them. I love slipping into their world and getting lost. They are without a doubt one of my favorite book couples. Even though this novella is short there is a lot happening within it. There’ s the wedding and the… Sorry I can’ t say anymore since I don’ t want to give anything away. :/ I will […]

Review: Three Broken Promises by Monica Murphy

Review: Three Broken Promises by Monica Murphy

December 31, 2013 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… I have mixed feelings about this one. I liked it, but there seemed to be a lot of going back and forth between both Colin and Jen. Sort of a “I want you now” but “I won’t let myself have you” kind of thing. After a while I found myself skimming a bit. I wouldn’t say I got bored because I didn’t. I just wished they would have acted upon their attraction sooner. […]

Needing Her by Molly McAdams Prank-tastic Blog Tour

Needing Her by Molly McAdams Prank-tastic Blog Tour

December 21, 2013 0 Comments Erin

  WHO IS THE REAL MOLLY McADAMS? Molly McAdams is pulling a prank on the internet to celebrate the release of her prank-tastic novella, Needing Her, on 12/23! For eight days until Needing Her goes on-sale, the internet will be brimming with New Adult celebs like J. Lynn, Jay Crownover, Sophie Jordan, and more—all pretending to be the REAL Molly McAdams. All have filled out the same Q&A, so it’ s up to the fans to guess which one is the […]

Review: Torn by Monica Murphy

Review: Torn by Monica Murphy

November 19, 2013 0 Comments Christy

My thoughts… Torn was a very fast read for me. It can easily be read in one sitting. I liked it. Gage was a secondary character in the first novella in this series and I was really looking forward to him getting his own story. He’ s not one for relationships so I couldn’ t wait to meet the woman who would bring him to his knee’ s. Speaking of… I really liked Marina. She’ […]

Review: Crave by Monica Murphy

Review: Crave by Monica Murphy

July 20, 2013 1 Comment Christy

My thoughts… Amazing. I loved this story. Even though it’s a short read things didn’t seem to be rushed. The story flowed smoothly and kept my attention from beginning until the very end. I was able to read it in one sitting. Both Ivy & Archer have known each other for a long time. He’s always been attracted to his best friend little sister, but has never crossed the line where she is concerned. To […]

Review: Second Chance Boyfriend by Monica Murphy

Review: Second Chance Boyfriend by Monica Murphy

April 9, 2013 1 Comment Christy

My thoughts: Yay!!! It’s finally here! After One Week Girlfriend left off with a cliffhanger, I’ve been patiently waiting to get my hands on Second Chance Boyfriend so I could find out what happened next and of course how things would end for both Drew & Fable. I declared my love for Drew Callahan after reading book one. Both he and Fable have a lot of baggage, but they are good for each other, and […]

Review: One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy

Review: One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy

January 13, 2013 1 Comment Christy

My thoughts… I loved this story. I wasn’t sure what to expect going into it, but I had a good feeling about it. The synopsis captured my attention and I was really excited to start reading it. One Week Girlfriend is a highly emotional story about college football quarterback, Drew Callahan. He’s known as the golden boy. He’s from a well to do family, doesn’t want for anything and can have any girl he choses. […]